Meet Our Alumni Team and Power Alumni Board

 
 
The Pritzker Alumni department manages a number of programs which engage and activate our vibrant alumni community to increase college persistence and provide opportunities for leadership. Connect with our alumni team any time at alumni@pritzkercollegeprep.org
 
Alumni Academic Counselors

Liam Lawson & Ashley McCaw

 
Pritzker Power Alumni Network
 
President – Daisy Bermudez ‘10, Wesleyan University '14
dbermudez@thenobleacademy.org
Vice President – Liam Lawson ‘10, Connecticut College '14, Relay GSE '16
llawson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Treasurer – Blake Valenzuela ‘11, Wesleyan University '15
bvalenzuela@bullscollegeprep.org
Advisor to the Board – Trinidad Reyes ‘11, Columbia University '15
Treyes711@gmail.com
Community Outreach Chairs – Daniel Gutierrez-Mena ’10, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign,
Luriel Ocampo ‘10, Tufts University '14
jahirg@gmail.com, locampo@noblenetwork.org
Senior Advisor – Pablo Sierra, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Northwestern University
psierra@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Faculty Liaison – Daniel Selan, McGill University, University of Illinois at Chicago, Columbia University
dselan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Secretary – Lillian Reyes '12, Emory University '16
Events Chair – Jasmine Hernandez '11, Cornell College '15
 
 
Upcoming Events:
8/10/2017 - Annual Alumni BBQ @ Pritzker College Prep 1pm-6pm
 
 
 
Events Leadership Resources
  • January - FAFSA workshops
  • August - Annual Reunion and Back to College Bash
  • October - FAFSA workshops, Homecoming Football game and alumni events
  • November - Wednesday Night LaSalle (alumni event the night before Thanksgiving)
  • November - Alumni sports games (Saturday after Thanksgiving)
  • December - Alumni Basketball tournament
  • Alumni Board of Governors
  • Alumni classroom visits
  • Job shadowing
  • Alumni event planning and coordinating
  • Panel discussions
  • Community engagement
 
Resources:

Are you an employer looking to hire some of our incredible alumni?
Please email alumni@pritzkercollegeprep.org for networking and recruitment opportunities.

Get updates on the amazing things our alumni are doing monthly in the email update! Subscribe now!