STAFF CONTACT LIST

First name Last name Position E-mail
Jeanette Acevedo Office Manager jacevedo@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jose Alvarez MCJROTC jalvarez@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Nicole Amato Classic Literature  namato@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Hadley Austin European History haustin@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Christopher Biddix Geometry/Algebra 2 cbiddix@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rachel Brick Composition 1 rbrick@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Gabrielle Budzon Biology gbudzon@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ron Burns Disciplinarian rburns@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Marilyn Burns Administrative Assistant maburns2@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kaellagh Cassidy World History kcassidy@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Samantha Corvino Biology/Physics scorvino@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sarah Cross PE/Health scross@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kathryn Curtin Journalism kcurtin@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Benjamin Das Band bdas@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Scott Dick Resource Teacher/European History sdick@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Emily Driessen PE/Health edriessen@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Chris Duncan Environmental Science cduncan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Laura Edwards Collegiate Seminar ledwards@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Pam Eggum Learning Specialist peggum@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Luz Espinoza College Manager lespinoza@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jared Falkanger Learning Specialist jfalkanger@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Allison Fifolt Algebra 2/Geometry afifolt@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Eddie Gallon Technology Manager egallon@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sarah Golden Math 11 sgolden@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mollie Griffin Dean of Instruction mgriffin@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jasmine Guy Teacher at Large  jguy@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Benjamin Groch Classical Literature Bgroch@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Huma Haider Algebra 1/Algebra 2 hhaider@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kaedi Young Learning Specialist kyoung@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jessica Ziparo 12th English jziparo@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Pam Johnson Dean of Culture pjohnson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rebecca Kaegi Russian 1 and 2 rkaegi@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Will Kaplan Physics wkaplan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kaydee Wasserman Learning Specialist kwasserman@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kenzie Kelly Chemistry mkelly@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jane Knoche Collegiate Seminar jknoche@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sarah Kruger Director of College Counseling skruger@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jennifer Kuehl American Literature jkuehl@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Liam Lawson US History/World History llawson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sabrina Lee Enrvironmental Science and Algebra salee@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Julia Levit Learning Specialist jlevit@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Alison Lifka Multicultural Literature alifka@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Laura MacCallum Learning Specialist lmaccallum@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Dominic Manna Disciplinarian dmanna@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Diana Manning Intercampus Coordinator dmanning@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Catherine Marquard School Social Worker cmarquard@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Julia Martinez Enrollment/Recruitment jumartinez@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ashley McCaw American Literature amccaw@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Nancy Mendoza Director of Operations nmendoza@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Amanda Meyers Composition 1 ameyers@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Paige Moran Dean of Students  pmoran@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Lauren Nelson Russian 1  lanelson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Luriel Ocampo Resource Teacher locampo@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Beth Oyarzun Resource Teacher boyarzun@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Tiffany Pahnke Learning Specialist tpahnke@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ryan Palmer Chemistry rpalmer@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Brian Pavloff Choir bpavloff@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Gina Portelli Resource Teacher gportelli@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Shelby Parkins Resource Teacher sparkins@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Juanita Reyes Disciplinarian jreyes@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Alex Riggs Algebra 1  ariggs@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Charles Rosentel World History crosentel@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mark Rychlik PE/Health/Athletic Director mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Caroline Ryden Asssistant Principal cryden@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Nicholas Schmidt Biology nschmidt@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Teddy Schrishuhn Pre-Calculus rschrishuhn@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Molly Schrishuhn Learning Specialist mschrishuhn@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Caroline Schwartz Environmental Science cschwartz@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Josh Sosa Teacher at Large jsosa@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Daniel Selan Calculus/Statistics dselan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Megan Shein Physics/Statistics mshein@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Pablo Sierra Principal psierra@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Carrie Spitz Campus Leader cspitz@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Torey Stroud US History tstroud@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Phillip Stosberg Russian 2 pstosberg@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Shauna Stewart Social Worker sstewart@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ben Roffman Resource Teacher broffman@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mary Sweeney Senior Lit/European History msweeney@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Brittany Welch Learning Specialist bwelch@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Erica Urbina Administrative Assistant eurbina@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jeff Watkins Speech/Debate jwatkins@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Shannon Wenck Pre-College Seminar/College Counseling swenck@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Andrew Wetmore PE/Health awetmore@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Bryan Williams Multicultural Literature bwilliams@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mark Williams Assistant Dean of Culture mwilliams@pritzkercollegeprep.org