STAFF CONTACT LIST

First Name Last Name Title E-mail
Jeanette Acevedo Office Manager jacevedo@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Victoria Allen Teacher at Large vallen@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jose Alvarez MCJROTC jalvarez@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Hadley Austin European and IB History haustin@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Christopher Biddix Geometry/Algebra 2 cbiddix@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rachel Brick Composition 1 rbrick@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Marilyn Burns Admin Assistant maburns@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ron Burns Disciplinarian rburns@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Esther Cepeda Learning Specialist ecepeda@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rodolfo Cervantes Paraprofessional rcervantes@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Taylor Cole Choir tcole@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Samantha Corvino Physics/Biology scorvino@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sarah Cross PE/Health scross@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kathryn Curtin Journalism kcurtin@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Benjamin Das Band bdas@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Scott Dick European History and TOK sdick@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Chris Duncan Environmental Science cduncan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Laura Edwards Collegiate Seminar ledwards@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Pam Eggum Learning Specialist peggum@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Luz Espinoza College Manager lespinoza@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Allison Fifolt Algebra 2/Geometry afifolt@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sara Golden IB Math and College Algebra sgolden@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mollie Griffin Dean of Instruction mgriffin@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Benjamin Groch Classic Literature  bgroch@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jasmine Guy Assistant Dean of Culture jguy@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Huma Haider Algebra 1/Algebra 2 hhaider@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Matt Jewell Multicultural Literature/ Geometry mjewell@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Pam Johnson Dean of Culture pjohnson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Eric Johnson Custodian ejohnson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Rebecca Kaegi Russian 1 and 2 rkaegi@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Will Kaplan Environmental Science wkaplan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mackenzie Kelly Chemistry mkelley@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Amber Killion Composition 1 akillion@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jane Knoche College Counselor/Mental Health Counselor jknoche@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sarah Kruger Dean of College Counseling skruger@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Liam Lawson Alumni Coordinator llawson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Sabrina Lee Chemistry salee@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Julia Levit Learning Specialist jlevit@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Alexa Leyba Senior Literature aleyba@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Laura MacCallum Learning Specialist lmaccallum@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Dominic Manna Disciplinarian dmanna@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Diana Manning Assistant Principal dmanning@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Julia Martinez Recruitment/ELL jumartinez@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ashley McCaw Alumni Coordinator amcccaw@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Nancy Mendoza Business Manager nmendoza@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Amanda Meyers American Literature ameyers@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Paige Moran Dean of Students  pmoran@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Lauren Nelson Russian 1  lanelson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Beth Oyarzun ELL Support boyarzun@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Tiffany Pahnke Learning Specialist tpahnke@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Alison Pallardy Multi Literature apallardy@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Ryan Palmer Senior Science rpalmer@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Shelby Parkins Paraprofessional sparkins@pritzkercollegeprep.org
John Planisek American Literature jplanisek@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Gina Portelli Learning Specialist gportelli@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Juanita Reyes Disciplinarian jreyes@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Alex Riggs Algebra 1  ariggs@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Tamika Robinson PE/Health trobinson@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Charles Rosentel World History crosentel@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Peter Ryan English pryan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mark Rychlik Athletic Director/PE/Health mrychlik@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Caroline Ryden Assistant Principal cryden@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Edwin Salgado Paraprofessional esalgado@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Teddy Schrishuhn Pre-Calculus rschrishuhn@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Molly Schrishuhn Learning Specialist mschrishuhn@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Caroline Schwartz Computer Science cschwartz@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Daniel Selan Calculus/Algebra II dselan@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Megan Shein Statistics mshein@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Josh Sosa US History/Classical Lit jsosa@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Carrie Spitz Principal cspitz@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Shauna Stewart Social Worker sstewart@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Phillip Stosberg Russian 2 pstosberg@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Torey Stroud US History tstroud@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Victor Tavera Building Engineer vtavera@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Thomas Tavera Custodian ttavera@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Erica Urbina Admin Assistant eurbina@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kaydee Wasserman Learning Specialist kwasserman@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Jeff Watkins Speech/Debate jwatkins@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Andrew Wetmore PE/Health awetmore@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Bryan Williams World History bwilliams@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Mark Williams College Counselor mwilliams@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Kaedi Young Learning Specialist kyoung@pritzkercollegeprep.org